Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Paper copies can be obtained from the office.

Term dates 2016-17

 

Term 1 - Thursday 1st September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

 

Term 2 - Monday 31st October 2016 - Friday 16th December 2016

 

Term 3 - Tuesday 3rd January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

 

Term 4 - Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

 

Term 5 - Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

 

Term 6 - Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

 

Inset days 2016-17

 

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

2017/18

Term Starts Ends
Term 1 Friday 1 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 Monday 18 December 2017
Term 3 Tuesday 2 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 Friday 23 March 2018
Term 5 Monday 9 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Inset dates:

1.9.17

30.10.17

2.1.18

9.4.18

29.6.18

Top