Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2017/18

Term 3 2017/18 Tues 2nd Jan 2018 Fri 9th Feb 2018

Term 4 2017/18 Mon 19th Feb 2018 Fri 23rd March 2018

Term 5 2017/18 Mon 9th April 2018 Fri 25th May 2018

Term 6 2017/18 Mon 4th June 2018 Fri 20th July 2018

 

2018/19

Term 1 2018/19 Mon 3rd Sept 2018 Fri 26th October 2018

Term 2 2018/19 Mon 5th Nov 2018 Fri 21st Dec 2018

Term 3 2018/19 Mon 7th Jan 2019 Fri 15th Feb 2019

Term 4 2018/19 Mon 25th Feb 2019 Fri 5th April 2019

Term 5 2018/19 Tue 23rd April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019

Term 6 2018/19 Mon 3rd June 2019 Tue 23rd July 2019

 

Inset Dates 2017/18 (the same as CCJ)

Tue 2nd Jan 2018

Mon 9th April 2018

Fri 29th June 2018

 

School Closure, due to building work:

19th July 2018

20th July 2018

5th September 2018

6th September 2018

 

Inset Dates 2018/19 (the same as CCJ)

Mon 3rd Sept 2018

Tue 4th Sept 2018

Mon 5th Nov 2018

Fri 15th Feb 2019

Tue 23rd April 2019

 

 

Top