Navigation
Home Page

Who's Who

Teachers and Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Anna Martin (Head Teacher)

Name: Mrs Anna Martin

Role(s): Head Teacher

Contact: Anna.Martin@sgmail.org.uk

Mr Jones (Deputy Head and Penguin Class Teacher)

Name: Mr Jones

Role(s): Deputy Head Teacher and Penguin Class Teacher

Contact: Gareth.Jones5@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs Dickinson

Name: Mrs Dickinson

Role(s): SENCO and Pupil Premium Lead

Availability: In school Monday - Wednesday

Contact: Susan.Dickinson@sgmail.org.uk

Miss Robbins (Tiger Class Teacher)

Name: Miss Robbins

Role(s): Tiger Class Teacher

Contact: Georgia.Robbins@sgmail.org.uk

Miss Smith (Panda Class Teacher)

Name: Miss Smith

Role(s): Panda Class Teacher

Contact: Helen.Smith5@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs Botterley (Lion Class Teacher)

Name: Mrs Botteley

Role(s): Lion Class Teacher

Contact: Emma.Botteley@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs Mills (Lion Class Teacher)

Name: Mrs Mills

Role(s): Lion Class Teacher

Contact: Claire.Mills@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs Rylands (KS1 Lead and Cheetah Class Teacher)

Name: Mrs Rylands

Role(s): KS1 Lead & Cheetah Class Teacher

Contact: Jenni.Rylands@sgmail.org.uk

Miss Gould (Giraffe Class Teacher)

Name: Miss Gould

Role(s): Giraffe Class Teacher

Contact: Amelia.Gould1@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs Jenkins (Crocodile Class Teacher)

Name: Mrs Jenkins

Role(s): Crocodile Class Teacher

Contact: Katherine.Jenkins@sgmail.org.uk

Miss Essex (Crocodile Class Teacher)

Name: Miss Essex

Role(s): Crocodile Class Teacher

Contact: Stephanie.Essex@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs Jefferies (Penguin Class Teacher)

Name: Mrs Jefferies

Role(s): Penguin Class Teacher

Contact: Roxanne.Jefferies@sgmail.org.uk

Miss Chevassut (Zebra Class Teacher)

Name: Miss Chevassut

Role(s): Zebra Class Teacher

Contact: Rachel.Chevassut@sgmail.org.uk

Mrs Davies (Catch Up Teacher)

Name: Mrs Davies

Role(s): Catch Up Teacher

Contact: Katey.Davies5@sgmail.org.uk

Miss Appleby (Catch Up Teacher)

Name: Miss Appleby

Role(s): Catch Up Teacher

Contact: Shannon.Appleby@sgmail.org.uk

 

Support Staff

Mrs Doman Miss Lewis

Name: Mrs Doman

Role: HLTA (Lion Class)

Name: Miss Cameron

Role: Apprentice TA 

Name: Miss Lewis

Role: SEN TA  & Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs RogersMrs DouglasMs Llewellyn

Name: Mrs Rogers

Role: TA (Panda Class) & Lunchtime Supervisor

Name: Mrs Douglas

Role: SEN TA & Lunchtime Supervisor

Name: Ms Llewellyn

Role: HLTA (Tiger Class)

 Mrs Fricker 

Name: Miss Manning

Role: Apprentice TA

Name: Ms Fricker

Role: HLTA (Cheetah Class)

Name: Miss Hooper

Role: TA

Miss PhillipsMrs MayMrs Marsh

Name: Miss Phillips

Role: Apprentice TA 

Name: Mrs Brock

Role: HLTA (Crocodile Class)

 

Name: Mrs Marsh

Role: HLTA (Penguin Class)

   
   
 Mrs GardnerMrs Courtney

Name: Mrs Newby

Role: TA Tiger

Name: Mrs Gardner

Role: HLTA (Zebra Class)

Name: Mrs Courtney

Role: SEN TA 

  

Name: Miss Evans

Role: School Business Manager

Name: Mrs Lendrum

Role: School Office

Availability: Mon and Tues

Name: Miss Lumbard

Role: School Office

Availability: Wed, Thurs and Fri

Mrs PittawayMrs SmallcombeMrs Mitchell

Name: Mrs Pittaway

Role: Kitchen Staff

Name: Mrs Smallcombe

Role: Kitchen Staff

Name: Mrs Mitchell

Role: Kitchen Staff

Miss FussellMrs DoeMrs Kaur

Name: Miss Fussell

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

Name: Mrs Doe

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

Name: Mrs Kaur

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

Mrs PocockMrs SmitheramMrs Newby

Name: Mrs Pocock

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

Name: Mrs Smitheram

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

Name: Mrs Newby

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

CCI Logo (placeholder)CCI Logo (Placeholder)Mrs Smallman

Name: Miss Westbury

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

Name: Mrs Masters

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

Name: Mrs Smallman

Role: Lunchbreak Supervisor

Mr Atkinson 

Name: Mr Atkinson

Role: School Caretaker

Name: Miss Sharon Starbuck

Role: SEN TA (Giraffe Class)

 

 

Governors

Please see Governor Information for details of our school governors.

Top